button button
button button
button button
button
Marin City Community Services District
630 Drake Ave Marin City, 94965
(415) 332-1441
Terrie Green, Chairperson Tgreene@marincitydistrict.org
Nancy Johnson, Director Njohnson@marincitydistrict.org
Andrea Norwood, Director (Treasure) Anorwood@marincitydistrict.org
Damian Morgan, Director (Secretary) Dmorgan@marincitydistrict.org
Royce McLemore, Director (Vice Chair) RMclemore@marincitydistrict.org
spacer
Audree V. Jones-Taylor
Interim General Manager
Ajones-Taylor@marincitydistrict.org
Ona Lampley
Executive Assistant
Olampley@marincitydistrict.org
Sharon Turner
Recreation Specialist Intergenerational Gardens
Sturner@marincitydistrict.org
Nina Breaux
Senior Program Director
Nbreaux@marincitydistrict.org
Keith Green
Landscape Service Worker
Kgreen@marincitydistrict.org
Jeremy Hall
Marin Recreation Center and Building Utility Worker
Jhall@marincitydistrict.org
Oshalla Dee
Marcus Recreation Specialist
(Performing Arts)
Omarcus@marincitydistrict.org
Kentara Gains
Recreation Specialist
(Girls Leadership & Social Justice)
Kgaines@marincitydistrict.org
Kenneth Wayne Price KPrice@marincitydistrict.org